WEBSITE NAVIGATION

PORTAL LINKS

    Term Dates
    Autumn Term - 2017
    Monday 4th September Inset Day 1 - Staff Only
    Tuesday 5th September Yr 7 & 12 Induction Morning
    Wednesday 6th September Whole School Return
    Friday 29th September Inset Day 2 - Staff Only
    Monday 23th October - Friday 27th October Half Term
    Tuesday 19th December End Of Term
    Spring Term - 2018
    Wednesday 3rd January Inset Day 3 - Staff Only
    Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February Half Term
    Thursday 29th March End Of Term
    Summer Term - 2018
    Monday 16th April Start Of Term
    Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
    Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half Term
    Friday 20th July End of Term

    When booking holidays we must stress the importance of arranging them outside of term time. Please be advised that absence for holiday during term time will most likely be considered unauthorised. If you intened to take your son out of school during term time please contact the Headteacher in writing.

    Term Dates 2018-19